Wedding Music

A trio of lovely pieces making a suite of three movements.

Full Title Wedding Music by Kenneth Gange (b.1939)

Notes The three pieces in the suite are a bridal march (fairly short), a longer reflective piece for the middle (Cantilene), and a wedding march. They are relatively subdued, and perhaps they could be more profitably played as a suite, before a wedding ceremony.

Kenneth Gange is a Welsh organist, working in the Midlands.

Duration to follow

Performers required

  • Organ alone

Source of printed music published by Cramer Music

There is no YOUTUBE link

© Fergus Black

Please click on the ribbon below to visit my other music web sites.